Could Have, Would Have, Did…

litrologo-black-shadowSo hot on the heels of my previous post Some Sweet News From Words With Jam, I’m happy to say one of my flash fiction pieces called Could Have, Would Have, Should Have has been published in Litro Magazine.

There’s also an interview with the magazine to be published at some point in March about this flash and writing in general, when I will try to appear to be an insightful, literary type. Ahem!

I had a piece accepted by Litro, called Paper Cuts, two years ago which is also about a relationship being tested, but that one was a bit more surreal.

Anyway, always great to have some success to counter-balance the rejections, but success doesn’t come without the holy trinity of writing: read more, write better, get your stuff out there. So I better get on with it!