Prolitzer Prize winner 2014

Prole cover 15.jpg-for-web-normalJust a quick update.

Very pleased that my short story Anyplace Is Paradise has been chosen as the Prolitzer Prize winner for 2014, chosen by judge Sue Pace.

Congratulations also to Melanie Whipman and Catherine Hokin.

Read more and order a copy of Prole 15 via the Prole Books website. 


2 thoughts on “Prolitzer Prize winner 2014

Comments are closed.